My presentation! My first Ulog!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
Hi all friends steemians, my today's ulog is my presentation since I just start at steemit. I met this social network through some relatives who have been part of this for several years. I decided to enter because as many already know the economic situation of my country is extremely difficult and I need another form of work to generate more income, so, I said to myself "Ok, and why not try it" now I am very excited to be here.

chivo yorwin.jpg

But hey, now I'm going to the point with my presentation. My name is Guillermo, I was born in Venezuela in a small town in the state of Merida, since I was two years old they moved me to Zulia State and I have spent most of my life there. I am 45 years old, I currently work as a salesman and I spend my time in a supermarket selling groceries for some products and food. I have a wife named Lucia, my son Alfonso and my daughter Claudia, they are my treasure. The family for me represents a gift of life.

johana vetania jorwin.jpg

My biological mother died (or rather for me she is) she gave me adoption when I was barely a baby and I really do not know anything about her. The only thing I have to thank is to have given myself to a family that has given me so much love that I will never be able to pay them for everything they have done for me. To love them, to respect them and to be there every time they need me is what I do every day of my life.

chivo abuela.jpg

And as mothers day approaches, I want to take advantage of this space first to introduce you to my real mother. She is a grandmother, Maria, we all say so for her love, a woman who has struggled to get her children ahead of her and who is still standing with us when she is 98 years old, blessing us every time we are at her side. And second to congratulate her and tell her that I love her with my life, that I will never be able to pay her for everything she did for me and that I think we are very selfish with you when we ask God to let her enjoy more time with us.

Abuela41.jpg

Congratulations MaMaia, Congratulations grandma Maria, Congratulations mom!

Thank you for reading these humble words, soon I will tell you more about me!

By @guillermos

Sort:  

Hello, guillermos! Best wishes for a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @guillermos!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Saludos desde Venezuela, que bueno ver nuevos usuarios en Steemit.

gracias amigo, saludos!

Welcome to Steemit guillermos. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thank you friend! Sure!

Saludos y bienvenido, también vivo en Maracaibo. Linda historia de vida, espero tengas mucho éxito en steemit!

gracias a ti por comentar, saludos!

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77