I'm back on Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Sorry people that I was not present at Steemit.
Sometimes there happen things in your life and then you have to think carefully. Especially because I am 43 years old and have 2 young children.

That is why it is wise to see where you are now, what you want in the future with your life, both private and business.
What do you want no more and what do you want? What makes you happy and where do you get positive energy from?
Set goals and will act.
In this period I had no sense, focus and inspiration to place something on Steemit. Sorry!
But from now on I am back again.
Last week I went to play tennis fanatically again.

Enjoy life!!

image

image




gurb.jpeg



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.


They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Welcome back handsome man, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Welcome to Steem, @gurb!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3140 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

welcome back home. be always ok and continue doing a good job.

Hey Welcome to Steemit! I upvoted you and followed to show my support. I am new to the steemit platform so please in return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. Actually I'm still preparing and navigating how to used DLive but soon I will. Cheers!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome back @gurb , I did mis you being around ! And it's all about enjoying life indeed. Sometimes ( at least for me) you have to be reminded about that one... have a great weekend !!

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63