Mi post de introducción / My Introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos! / Hi everyone!

Bueno aquí estoy escribiendo mi primer tema para la comunidad de Steemit. /
Here I am, writing my first post for the Steemit community.

Vamos con las presentaciones. / Let's go ahead with the introductions.

Mi nombre es Gustavo Rendon, soy un profesional del área de informática y sistemas, llevo más de 15 años trabajando en esto y es lo que más me gusta, además de la música. /

My name is Gustavo Rendon and I'm an IT professional, I've been working on this for over 15 years and is one of the things that I like to do the most, besides music.

Vivo en Caracas, Venezuela, país el cual está pasando por una situación muy difícil en este momento, pero ahí vamos, con mucho ánimo. /

I live in Caracas, Venezuela, country which is going through a rough time right now, but here we go, with a lot of enthusiasm.

Para los que no conocen mi ciudad natal aquí les dejo una foto de una toma panorámica, disfrutenla: /

For those who does not know my city, here's a picture:

caracas.jpg

Una belleza, verdad?. / Gorgeous right?

Soy aficionado a la música, de hecho toco la batería, aunque me he alejado un poco de esta actividad desde hace unos cuantos meses, pero siempre llevo la música presente y en cualquier momento retomo los toques. /

I'm a music enthusiast, in fact I play the drums, even though I've been apart from this activity from a few months now, I always have the music present and hopefully I will go back to playing anytime soon.

Lo otro que me gusta mucho es la tecnología, tema del cual estaré posteando en Steemit, traeré temas muy variados del área de informática, dispositivos nuevos, tutoriales, tips, tendencias y un montón de cosas más. /

Another thing that I love is technology, which is what I will be posting about here in Steemit, I'll post about a wide variety of subjects, new gadgets, tutorials, tips, trends and a bunch of other stuff.

De hecho si hay algún tema específico que quieran saber, escribanlo en los comentarios y haré lo posible por complacer las peticiones. /

In fact, if you would like me to write about something in particular, just let me know in the comments and I will try to do it as soon as I can.

Siempre haré dos post sobre el mismo tema, uno en inglés y otro en español. /

I will always write two post about the same subject, one in spanish and another one in english.

Les mando un cordial saludo a todos y nos vemos en la vía.

Best regards!

Sort:  

Welcome Gustavo I just joined yesterday as well your pictures of Venezuela are gorgeous and I really appreciate you writing in Spanish and English it helps me not only practice my Spanish, but understand what your saying lol! I’ve noticed a lot of people from the Caracas area on steam hoping to visit one day. Check out my blog if you get a chance throwing up vote and a follow your way!

Hi! Thank you for the comment. I'll be more than happy to help you with your spanish. I too hope you can visit us someday, but wait until things get better here,I know they will soon. I just saw and upvoted your post and followed you also. See ya around!

Congratulations @gusrendonb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenido a steemit @gusrendonb. Te recomiendo que hagas una publicación en español y en otro post en inglés. Así tienes más opción que te voten y puedes colocar diferentes etiquetas. Saludos

Hola!. Gracias por visitar mi post. Gracias por la sugerencia, eso tengo pensado hacer. Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56