I am a virtual girl

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Greetings to the community of Steemit.


Source

I am a virtual girl, I like all that are the virtual worlds in 3d, the technology and fantasy that these worlds offers me, I can be all I want to be, in my virtual world escape my problems and anxieties of real life , I get into my binary world and I forget who I really am. Today I can be a beautiful cat tomorrow I can be a robot or singer, I can be whatever I want to be. I can also travel to different virtual worlds, meet strange vegetations and different infrastructures.

It be bad to live this life?
Maybe it's not bad when it's only a few hours a day, maybe the fatality will be in believing that I am really this virtual girl without limitations that can fly, that can swim underwater, that is strong and beats all their enemies. Maybe it's bad to live like this if I forget to take care of my loved ones and dedicate time to my real life, dedicating time to my real body. Maybe it's bad when being in my real life I still think about my virtual life.

What do you think about it?

Would you like to read my adventures?

Sort:  

Welcome, gy18! Best wish to you for a very prosper journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have Fun

Welcome to Steem, @gy18!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

You got a 3.13% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @gy18!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do. I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Successful Affiliate Marketing

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

You look like Angelina Jolie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97