I'm changing my steemit account

Hi everyone! For those of you following my writings, I have some news.  When I first learned about steemit I tried to sign up with my email but couldn't create an account in that way at that time.  I don't use facebook or reddit, so I asked my sister if she could create a steemit account with her facebook, which she gracefully obliged.  So I have been posting all of the content under my sister's account.  I have now been allowed to create a steemit account with my email and have done so.  From now on, all of my future writings will be on steemit account name:  steeminganarchy

See you there!


Cheers!


Todd Borho



Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59