My Introduction

Hello everyone!20180310_202838_0001.png
I finally made my way to steemit to@gypsyclipper.
Part-time Dominatrix, Long-time Hippie and Full-time lover of life. Three years ago I got tired of being a servant of “the man” and thought it was time I pulled off the ties that bound me and I'd hit the road to see all that I missed over the years.
Looking to rediscover my sensual side and share my journey along the way. I’m converting a shuttle bus to my mobile playground. Follow along and help me build the perfect mobile adult hideout.
20180310_202838_0001.png

Sort:  

Hello, GypsyClipper, and Welcome to Steemit.

The @gypsyclipper ID attracted me attention, and the content of your intro left me somewhat mystified. And intrigued.

Hope your "love of life" helps you to bring fine, high-quality posts to Steemit, and that Steemit reaffirms your love of life and brings more love into your life.

Also, I hope you're comfortable in your shuttle bus / home.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Thank you so much for your encouragement. It's so nice to feel so welcome. I'm sure I am in good hands.👍💪❤️😉🤗

That's true. And on Steemit, you're not so much part of a network as part of a COMMUNITY.

I avoided F-Book for the past 6 years, and never joined any other social networks. But when I heard of Steemit, I knew I wanted to take part in this venture / adventure.

It may take a while to learn all the tricks of the trade, but it's never really difficult. And for anyone interested in writing, photography, art, cryptos, etc, etc, Steemit provides a truly amazing and revolutionary platform ... with the added bonus of the Steem cryptocurrency.

Onwards we sail ...

I'm really sinking my teeth in this platform. I see it being a way to shape the future. Thank you for the reply.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends.
Follow me i followed you

DQmRoNjGbkCnzvGt6fRCeEK4XCK9a4mZfNQEsK3BKUu9qpQ.png

Thank you. I really appreciate it. 🤗❤️👍

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Thank you so much for the encouragement 👏❤️💪🤗👍

Welcome @gypsyclipper dear. I hope you'll enjoy this platform as much as I do. I would like to invite you to our steemit school. This is the right time to start there as a newbie, you'll learn a lot of things. Our founder is sir @dobartim, he is just simply amazing. If you are interested. Please click here: https://discordapp.com/invite/jusPnz it expires after 1 day. Let me know if you need new link. Thank you. Steem on and believe in yourself. Thanks dear.

Thank you so much for this amazing welcome. I can tell I'm going to love this place already. Everyone is so sweet.🤗😉❤️💪👏

Loading...

welcome to steemit! awesome gypsyclipper

Thank you🤗 I look forward to getting to know you all. Appreciate the warm welcome.

Welcome to steemit dear, it's really great to have you here. Let's help in making this platform greater than it is now by inviting more of our friends to join us here. Please share the steemit link with all your friends, so they can join.

Great idea. Thank you for the welcome.🤗😉❤️

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

I really appreciate the upvote. BIG TIME! When I first found steemit I hadn't understood the real value. I see now it is so much more than anything I had thought. I am putting together some very insightful posts that show my true value as a steemian. I look forward to being here long term.
Thank you for taking the time to invest in me. I will pay it forward also.
Happy Monday👍❤️🤗💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55