INTRODUCTION

Greetings steemians❗❗❗❗,
IMG_20180106_222011_102.JPG

Am Adeyemo habeeb keji but you can also call me" HK " from the osun state the western part of Nigeria 🇳🇬.

Am currently a student of 🏗️ Civil engineering in Micheal Okpara university of Agriculture umdike Abia state Nigeria. I joined the platform recently as was advised by @canby, @pangoli and @ebrook and am hoping to explore to enjoy all that the platform have to offer the steemians.

Physical description

Am of average height about 6feet tall, dark skin and with average body size of 50kg with blue eyes. 👌💪

General description

I enjoy tourism and exploiting.. I enjoy making friends [tho I don't know how to initiate friendship] but most importantly I appreciate friends that will inspire, motivate and drag me to attain success so am envisaged on meet couple of friends here.

I also love going to the cinema to watch movies preferably high school, adventure, documentary, military, spy etc but kinda have phobia for horror movies like "THE CONJURING"👻👽 . If Horror movies are your favorite, watch out for ANNABELLE.

love for music

🎼🎵🎶🎧Listen to good music with no particular particular choice of genre

Choice of colors

I prefer white and green as my color [true Nigerian 🇳🇬]

⚽SPORT LIVE

I love swimming so much

IMG_20180106_213904_344.jpg

Also play 🎾long tennis and 🏓tablet tennis

**Am not a fan of football 😉 but supports FC Barcelona lol.

Family

Am from a family of five, number 3 of five. three babe and two guys,. Two elders sisters before me , a guy after me and I girl as the last born.

Childhood and Teenage live*

I attended Bamidele group of school for my primary school and federal government college ikirun osun state for my college. FGCIK was so fun because It was a boarding school, alot of funny and amazing memories.

🐈Meet my pet

Gibby

IMG_20180107_162108_693.jpg

IMG_20180107_162024_185.jpg

future aspirations

As a student of Civil engineering I would love to be a

Civil engineer of class.

an entrepreneur in the the real estate sector and more importantly Agriculture sectors.!!!

Being a Civil Engineer of class would make it possible to end the news on infrastructural failure around especially in my Country where quacks specialize in erecting sub-standard structures endangering lives of people in the society.

Thank you for your time. See ya soon.

💯 With this introduction, I believe many fellow steemians can have detailed information about me.. Looking forward to meeting great, creative and innovative minds on steemit.com >

Sort:  

Wow bro I greet you o... Omo yoruba... Nice to meet ya

Greetings bro..
Trust you good. 🤝
Nice to meet you bro.

Welcome to this great community. Hope that you will find that what you are searching for, here

Thanks Doctor
I appreciate.🤝

Welcome on board @habeebhk1, love your pet it's cute. I #hug you as i welcome you to this community.
#hug-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59