Hacking For Fun - an expression when I'm in a hacking mood.


Hello everyone, I'm John.

I was introduce to steemit.com by a friend, after hearing that I've invested money in some cryptocurrency. He thinks I am a perfect fit in this community. When I saw the content of steemit I was immediately hooked to it for a week now. I was excited to be a part of the community dedicated to their own trade and passion. I saw some people here are rebels, innovators, insane, out of the box, and quite witty for their own good.

About Me:

I am a developer by day where I worked on the full stack mode. I am proficient enough in some web development language kit (e.g. HTML, CSS, Javascript).

But I wanted to share more on my night hobby where I explore how be a white hat hacker. Through my steemit account, I hope to share my knowledge and learning of how to make our web experience safer and more manageable.

Currently exploring the power of Kali linux, and will share my learnings all along. I am currently developing the relevant skills and expertise in a particular fields of cyber security.

This is @hackermood, and I approve this message.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @hackermood!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Warm welcome to Steemit @hackermood! :) What you're doing is pretty cool.

Hi, hackermood! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to Steem, @hackermood!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

You got a 7.91% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @hackermood!

This post has received a 9.09% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @hackermood. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Hey John, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29