Hello Steemian's - Finally Here Is My Introduction On Steemit ! #IntroduceYourself

Lojhvg.jpg
Source : Edited by me via Logopit Plus

Hello Everyone, Here I am Hadim from India.

I am very glad to express myself in front of you. And very thankful to steemit platform which give me opportunity to introduce myself.

Basic Information

• 20 years old
• B.Tech Student
• Software Engineer

As for as my family consult, I have 6 family members in my family. First my father is a businessman. My mumma, she is a simple house wife. We have 3 siblings. My hobby consult, I am fond of surfing net and make some extra money on Internet. I love blogging and freelancing works.
My strength is my self confidence. My weakness, I am too emotional. My moto, I want to became an successful Entrepreneur.

Professional Knowledge

• Web Developer
• Software Analyst
• Freelancer (Fiverr.com)
• Graphic Designer
• Blogger

My projects include Acti Time software in Manual Testing, Acti Time is a time tracking software for effective management and billing in small and mid-sized companies. Being a web-based timesheet it is easy to access from any office computer. With this software, you can collect time expenses for each particular customer and project and generate reports.

photo-1497493292307-31c376b6e479.jpeg
Source : https://unsplash.com/photos/k_T9Zj3SE8k

I don't get any achievement when you gave opportunity confirm I will achieve. My long-term goal is to be a successful person although I have to face a lot of challenges I am ready for all.

That's all about me.

Declaration

I here by declare that the above furnished information is authentic to the best of my knowledge.
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

"I am seeking to become a part this platform and I will assure you that I shall be dedicated and determined towards my community."

Thank You Very Much,
I'll see you at the TOP !
@hadim123
(Stardom Era)

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @hadim123!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem, @hadim123!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3183 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

You are welcome to steem community

Nice post done sir.you will continues work in steemit.

Thanks a lot buddy!

Welcome to Steemit, let grow together.

Yes of course! Buddy

Welcome to steemit.let grow together..#keepsteeming #keepupvoting..

Thanks a lot! Buddy..

Welcome to steemit....

Thanks frnd!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60