Knowing me is a pleasure // Introducing me to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

JULIA GADACIÓN.jpg

Hello to all friends of steemit. My name is Julia Gonzalez, I am 33 years old and I am currently struggling in my beautiful country Venezuela to survive in all areas, since I was very small I knew how to fight to earn things, so much so that when things go easy, I almost I believe it. I am from Caja seca, Estado Zulia, where I currently reside with my mother and two brothers.

JULIA.jpg

My childhood and adolescence was full of healthy adventures, when my mother tells me that I was very naughty and restless, reason that made me earn a few stings and scolding, as I left childhood and enter adolescence as things changed, and my adventures were focused to share between friends and high school classmates, in my high school studies I was very outstanding for physics, mathematics and chemistry, as we say here in Venezuela the three marias, the theoretical subjects were not of a very special taste except for geography.

When I started my university studies, I had to emigrate to Maracaibo, Zulia state - Venezuela, where I graduated as a Geology Engineer, I currently live in Maracaibo, a situation that has led me to love Maracaibo as my second land.

GRADUACION TITULO JULIA.jpg

My contributions within the platform will be directed to technical publications on Geology, poetry and reflections on my life, in what poetry is one of the facets that dominate me most in life, I love this part of literature, since while I write I relax and at the same time I look for sources of inspiration to motivate me more and more to continue writing and composing poetry.

JULIA BUENA GRADUACION.jpg

My perspectives in steemit are to categorize myself as a user of a progressive level, that is, I am aware that the task of growing here is difficult, but with effort and dedication, good results are achieved, and if everything goes according to plan, I hope to get there achieve a high reputation and high rewards to accumulate a high power steem in this way to be able to help in the healing of other compatriots who are increasingly entering steemit in the same way that I do now.

JULIA GALANES GRADUACION.jpg

Greetings to all, a Steeminian hug.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community . best of luck

Hello haf67! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem Community @haf67! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit, left you a vote. check out my blog, if you leave a vote and follow i follow back anyone that follows me :)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steem, @haf67!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3033 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to Steemit Dear!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Hello Julia, Welcome, we are waiting for your contribution to continue increasing the strength of this Community, I am also in Venezuela struggling to support my Family, I am also an Engineer, but an Electrician.

Greetings from Maturín, Monagas state, Venezuela

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as a person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you on your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

We just upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60