Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Assalamualaikum..

Hello All, I would like to Introduced Myself because im new in steemit :D.

My Name is Hagel Bagustiawan S. I was born in Aceh Singkil, 30 August 1998. Now im studying at Teknologi Informasi(Information Technology), Universitas Sumatera Utara, Indonesia. Im not so fluent speaking english, and the fact is i cant write this introduction without google translator :D.

so, lets be friends and thank you very much !WP_20150605_15_20_42_Pro.jpg

P.S = Sorry for make you rotating your device to see my photo :D.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard
Have a great time here!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

hi stew, nice to meet you !

welcome to steemit hopefully be the most fun day,
vote my post

thanks franco!

Salam kenal ya

salam kenal juga gan

Congratulations @hagelbs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @hagelbs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71