Hello Steemit! Newbie Steemit tax accountant and lecturersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

  Hello all steemians! My name is Duong. I am 25 years old and come from Vietnam. I joined Steemit one week ago. I’m a university lecture living in Ha Noi. My passion for finance and technology has helped me become a top rated freelancer accountant.  I have spent a lot of time on mining and researching Bitcoin over last 3 years. This has already led to me wanting to get involved in this fascinating new concept of social media.  Following me so we can share our thoughts. 

I’ll share my posts related to regulations and taxation of crypto currency. Follow me and learn to get the most out of Bitcoin incomes and minimize your taxes 

If any of that interests you, then please follow me.   

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform and have fun.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks :)

Welcome to Steem @haiduong I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, just follow you

Welcome to steemit!
I haven't even thought about the tax implications of Steem! I'm busy doing my normal taxes now. Wrote a post about it here https://steemit.com/tax/@moderndragon/the-scariest-season-of-all-tax-season
Following you for advice :)
Hope you enjoy the community!
Lizelle

Followed you back

WELCOME TO STEEMIT! GOLDEN TRIANGLE CREW! I'm laotian

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

welcome to the community, @Haiduong:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Just follow you

Hello @haiduong, how are you. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you can get lots of friends here. We wait for your writing for us to read. Do not forget to follow & upvote me @dsatria.

Welcome @haiduong

I have Upvoted and Sent you a tip Follow me @sitara12511

@haiduong welcome to steemit just followed you & upvoted

Welcome to Steemit Duong. I would have never left college if you were my lecturer 😀 Following your blog and I hope you are going to enjoy this platform.

Thanks for your compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72