INTRODUCEMYSELF



I'm a new comer ini this the steemit

Hello stemians...!

My name is Muhammad haikal, my steemit account @haikalyone, i am from aceh indonesia, my profession as a student in one of Islamic colleges AL-HILAL SIGLI, and now I am still active as a student there.

My hobbies are reading, playing balls and playing basketball. my goal is to be a successful and useful person for others and of course I want to make my parents happy.

I just joined in steemit or can be said as a newcomer on the steemit platform after I got information from my friend @rungkhom about steemit. my goal is to use steemit to change my life to further develop and move forward. Therefore I beg the same friends stemians or senior steemit all to help me and guide me for the future so that I can learn and understand more about steemit.

Because success in the future aims to help the community.

please help from friends stemians @sward @yoes @anjaswandi @vonnaputra @albertjester @aiqabrago @rastaufik10 @lukestokes @soyrosa @haejin everything to promote my steemit account @haikalyone.



Once again to my stemians friends and senior steemit, please support me and guide me to succeed.

THANK YOU FOR TALKING THE TIME TO READ THE POST ABOUT MY PERSONALITY, IF THERE IS A SHORTAGE PLEASE RESPONSE TO BUILD FOR THE FUTURE...!

BEST REGARDS @haikalyone

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @haikalyone. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

@haikalyone ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Welcome fellow!

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99