INTRODUCEYOURSELF

THEM.jpg
ABOUT ME
am Isaac john, a 29 years old man from west Africa , am a psychologist and a motivator, i do a lot of online investment and my field is in business, career and relationship counselling

HOW I BECAME A STEEMIAN.
couple of years ago while i was doing a research on google, i stumbled on a post that talked about steemit but i didn't sign up for it but now that am here i have been regretting why i didn't sign up the day i first read about it,
STEEMIT IS JUST THE BEST THING THAT IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN TO ME

MY STEEMIT PLAN
my core goal is to motivate my followers and also counsel them in their business, career and relationship,
my utmost interest is to making everyone around me happy.
i will post motivational posts, share business ideas and always show people how to set up a real business from the scratch to finish
i am here to change a life for better, i am @hairmeka and am a contagious success addict.
kindly follow me and i will do justice to all your psychological problem you comment about.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

thanks @bidyut it my pleasure having you here too, i will be expecting to see loads of all your good work too

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

@MAXDIGI it my pleasure meeting you here, i have briefly gone through your profile and i notice there is so much to learn from you, well one for the good work

I'm glad you like it! Hopefully we can stay in touch.

Welcome to Steemit my man!
If you have any question you can always turn to me!

thank you @hoopss, i will gladly connect with you if i find any difficulty working with steemit, enjoy then rest of your day

Hi Isaac! Welcome to the #steemit friend! Looking forward to checking out some of your motivational tips and tricks!

sure @johngariel, i will try my best possible to deliver all the good work i can produce. thanks for this comment.

Welcome to Steemit @hairmeka!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

hey @bycoleman i am seeing the success already, as my circle interest is to motivate everyone around my circle

Good for you. Steemit is as you say, something that can truly change your life.
Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @hairmeka. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

kindly enlighten me on how to join @minnowsupportproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53