Hi this is Haleema .. New to Steemit --Mangalore

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Haleema , workaholic , loves to travel , meet new people !!

Married with 2 amazing little toddlers around, On a holiday to Mangalore - had to meet my childhood friend @firepower who introduced me to Steemit - sounds quite interesting and this has to be my first post !!

We are friends for 16 years now !! We are looking forward for a school alumni meet at Spindrift - Mangalore - got to be that perfect time with all old pals. Gossips , food and some good time !

Away from my hectic life where i juggle between my professional and personal life , managing a work profile where I need to travel in hunt of talent across the country.

Never blogged before , trying this for the first time thanks Steemit for a platform like this ! look forward to ... !

Sort:  

It really feels good when a fellow Indian becomes a fellow Steemian. I welcome you onboard with open arms.

You said you never blogged before but believe me, you got to be doing this and from the very first post of yours I can really make out that you have it in you... Keep steeming and yes of course, pls ask anything anytime if you want some kind of help even though I'm not a very experienced blogger nor am I a pro steemian. any way, a happy journey I could wish for

Hey thank you , will definitely reach out to you if anything required :)

Hi @haleema
Welcome to steemit!

thank you :)

welcome @haleema! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

looking good@haleema, keep it up!

welcome to steemit...
lets works together
don't forget follow back and upvote @zibonk okay.

Thank you , Sure I will !

Welcome @haleema! Since I'm also freshman here on Steemit I an only say keep on doing like that and see you around :)

Yes of course !

welcome to steemit @haleema, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you , yup looking forward !

hi haleema, Welcome here.. i am also new. hope to work together and build a good friend circle like others.

Thank you , sure looking forward to !

Congratulations @haleema, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 7628 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1828.90. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Woohoo! Welcome to Steemit! Can't wait to head out this evening and party with you and everyone else! Great to have you on Steemit finally!

yes of course after all the tutorials ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78