Hello!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Writing this introductory blog post is definitely not how I imagined spending my Monday morning. But here I am! Hello! Nice to meet you!

I don't like making long introductions of myself but if that's what steemit expects of me then I can at least try and not cringe too much in the process.

I'm Halyna from Ukraine. I'm a freelance writer and illustrator. I have a cat.

What else do you need to know about me?

I found out about steemit about a week ago from Styxhexenhammer666 on YouTube. I googled it and liked what I saw so I decided to join the community, although I'm not quite sure yet what I'm gonna be writing about.

I'm still exploring.

But it's gonna be fun! I hope. Ha-ha. xD

Snapchat-758695937fixed.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @halyna.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you!

Hi @halyna, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Thanks! I'm already enjoying myself here. :)

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about things and succeed on steemit,make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE

Thank you! I've never used discord bit I'll give it a try.

Yes you should its a good step to learn more about steemit....welcome once again do enjoy your stay

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Congratulations @halyna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@halyna Ty masz piegi i okulary z photoshop ? ;)

To jest filtr na Snapchacie :)

Many people have cats. Many photographs. Try looking @hanen who shows street cats, and there are others in cats tag. I even have a couple pix of 100K who owns me, my wallet, and my flat 😃
Read @davemccoy and back in his blog is everything needed to know to do really well.
#freewritehouse is a good collection of writers. And soon one of our welcomes will comment and offer to help. Or comment back to me. I may not know much, but can probably point you to one will.
Keep on keeping on. 😇
Resteemed.

Thank you!

That's cool. Read some names@, in your favourite tag. History of Europe @ravenruis, growing own food @growpro, ladies underwear 😄@catwoman, and check out @beeyou, and maybe @lynncoyle, and @abh12345

Thank you so much! I'm gonna check them all out! :)

Goodo, I spend more time reading, than actually blogging my own. For awhile I spent great amount of time on reading replies to blog posts and at times I get better ideas writing replies I wouldn't have had sitting thinking what to write in my blog. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64