Welcoming Myself to SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hey Steemit, just taking a moment to introduce myself to the community. My names Hamza and currently finishing my senior year as a Kinesiology major. I am a competitive physique athlete in the NPC and also coach both powerlifting and physique athletes. I also enjoying reading tons of research studies and articles about anything I find interesting. I am starting this 'blog' in order to bring science backed articles about various fitness topics, new interesting research study summaries, and also occasional random posts about other things I find interesting. If there are any topics you would like me to cover or have any ideas for me, feel free to let me know.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit hamza-hegab and enjoy stay here .

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73