Steem Currency And My First Day On Steemit - Steem Has alot of potential to grow

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey freinds.

My name is Hamza Zaib. I am a student of BBA. I live in Pakistan.  

 I'm 22 year old and ', 5'8" in height  Today is  my first day on steemit. I am very excited to join this platform. I was advised by my cousions to join this platform.

I loves to play computer games and I love to travel with my family but that rarely happens. I usually spend my time watching funny videos and animals in Tv and other social media platform like facebook , twitter whatsapp etc.

@wajahtsardar , @learnandgrow , @engineers-life 

They told me about this platform.


My Hobbies

  • Boxing
  • Football
  • Online Gaming
  • Cryotowork
  • Phoptgraphy 

 

 I'm also into computer games . My most favorite games are  

  • Call of duty: Black Ops
  • Cricket games
  • Far cry 3
  • IGI series
  • Devil may cry series
  • God of war
  • Assassin,s creed
  • Need for speed
  • Need for speed most wanted 2005 , 2012
  • Need for speed rivals

I Love Boxing

I,m a professional Boxer. I,m boxing for more then 3 year. I won many medals in Boxing

I have Silver Medals in Boxing.


CryptoCurrency 

i have started working in Cryptobuisness nearly 1 year ago. I have a portion of BTC and some LTC coins.

I have CoinSpace it is a new cryptocurrency. I bought this nearly 3 months ago.

Crypto is the most luckiest buisness for me i have nothing before i start working on crypto. I have serched alot on steem and steemit and i decided to join this platform.

 Steem is my favorite, he is a star that shines in the world of crypts. I believe it will come in the first 10 currencies by the end of 2018. Now is the best time to invest in Steem, it's still a better option to invest in Steem Power.I believe there will be a minimum of 5 to 20 million users at Steemit by the end of 2018. 

Now the rate of steem currency is $5.5 but at the end of 2018 it will be nearly $50 ,I believe in this and you will also believe in this when it will reach $50 with in one year.

source

Steem is the best because it has fastest Blockchian and it is in first postion in transection. "Yes" i got surprised that how could some low currency has this much transection rate. Then i start searching on steem and i found out it is now a low level currnecy it is the future currence with a lot of potiental to grow.

But the Question Arises How it will grow?

The Answer of this is simple !! 

"More the user of this platform More will be it,s value"

so we have to inform everyone and advertis about this platform and this will help us to increase the value of steem $5 to $50.


 Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him a

thttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, 

visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. 

Sort:  

welcome to steemit my friend i hope you will enjoy here.
you can get alot of knowledge about crypto here.

Thanks my cousion

Thanks brother

great brother ... Welcome to this community!

Welcome to Steem, the best social media on the internet.

welcome to steemit my friend =) @hamzazaib
nice to read your personality.
i hope you enjoy in here and give something good here =)

if you don't mind visit my blog =)
thank you

Sure i will visit your blog . and thanks

welcome hamzazaib! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

welcome to steemit @hamzazaib steem on :)

Love,
@micch

Thanks for your complement

You're welcome dear ..

Hello bro, welcome to #steemit just enjoy your stay and keep on steeming.

Yes i am enjoying day on steemit thanks for support

wellcome on steemit.......bro

Welcome @hamzazaib. The journey to success is just started for you. I hope you achieve many great things here. Best wishes.!!

Yeah i will acheive my goals here thanks bro

amazing work bro good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73