Food, Travel and Wine Lover Here to Introduce Myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

mdzprofpic.jpg

Hi Everyone!

My name is Hannah and I am a Steemit newbie living in Boston, Massachusetts. My interests and topics I will be writing about include...

  • Travel
  • Food (cooking and finding good spots out and about)
  • Wine, beer, spirits
  • Hosting friends for festive little shindigs (I have been dubbed “most likely to exceed” i.e. go overboard when having company)
  • Sarcasm
  • Dance, Pilates, Yoga…staying fit while having fun
  • Home decor and organization

My goal is to share tips about some or all of these topics. To get an idea of what I’ll be writing, check out my first post about some of the best places to dine in Brussels here: https://steemit.com/food/@hannahlaurel/my-first-travel-and-food-blog-dining-in-brussels-belgium
and my most recent post about wineries in Mendoza, Argentina here: https://steemit.com/travel/@hannahlaurel/tasting-wine-in-mendoza-argentina-part-one

Thanks to @davidpakman for telling me about this great community and inviting me to join! Look forward to meeting many of you.

17457256_10100128514423002_1781347598959263912_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You'll have a great time

Glad you made it in and thrilled to have recruited you!

You've really dedicated yourself to this platform. We are so lucky to have you!

Hello Hannah and welcome to steemit!

I hope you'll receive a warm welcome by the community and that you'll find your way around here nicely :) although still just in beta, steem is already providing many unique benefits to content creators, and I hope you can make good use of them!

Cheers to your arrival and happy steeming :)

Fredrik

Thank you so much, I appreciate the warm welcome!

Great to have you Hannah, you're going to enjoy the ride! Killing it on the recruiting @davidpackman way to go!

Welcome to Steem @hannahlaurel, you will never be disappointed with it.

you are most welcome dear....

Welcome aboard! You'll do well here.

Thank you! I hope so!

Welcome to steemit ♨ @hannahlaurel Can't wait!
Food, Wine, Travel .....Like that Kind !

Good luck and welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit, you are going to love it here, there are many of us available to help if you have any doubts or questions.

Much success!!!

Thanks so much, I'm sure I will have questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88