Presentation of martial arts School Hapkido Aljarafe (Sevilla- Spain)


Hello to the entire Steemit community, I humbly introduce myself ...

My name is Manuel Ferrete Camesella, black belt 4th Dan of Hapkido. I lead with dedication, effort, struggle, passion, but above all with love, the martial arts school Hapkido Aljarafe, specialized in Korean martial arts. I would like to present my school and myself, before all this new community for me.

There are many years of training, not only in martial arts but in life, to know how to appreciate the art of learning by teaching...

I am proud of my students, both older and younger, as they play a crucial role in the development, both of their own, stripping them of self-imposed laziness, as well as my own ... Approaching my goals as a person, without a doubt ... Apart without them, for example, to @ivangr, @avellana would not be presenting me on this platform, simply because of ignorance of all this technology ...

We intend to upload interesting and informative material in this channel, adapted to the theme developed in the DoJang, apart from the other activities developed in the different spaces conditioned for it ... We intend to present all our activities gradually.

For now, I present myself with great enthusiasm not only for myself, but for all the people around me that help me day by day ...

Effort equal to benefit.
Fight! And above all ... Do not lose yourself.
@hapkidoaljarafe

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! ;)

I would love to learn some Korean martial arts one day... Who knows :)

Wish you a great journey here

Thank you.
The journey starts with the will...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68