Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

First of all it is so nice to meet all of you. I'm excited to be a part of this community. As for me, I am a 25 year old woman living in the outskirts of my grand nation's capital, Oslo, Norway. I have a one bedroom apartment that I share with my dog. You can see us at the bottom of this post!
I have a masters degree in behavioural science, and I hope that I can share interesting facts from my field that you will enjoy reading. And I will absolutely take requests!
I do enjoy a variety of hobbies too, such as cooking, gardening, hiking, interior decorating, and knitting. So who knows what I might share with you along the way.

Thank you for reading!
33992946_10216375537921941_4518922537379299328_n.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, your really pretty

@happy-stella, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steem Community @happy-stella! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem

good luck

Velkommen skal du være @happy-stella :)
tips til ting du kan finne på her inne, du kan bli med å spille å gjette ting å vinne premier på @norgesarkaden. også kjekt om du sjekker #norway taggen, mye bra folk der som trenger upvotes, og upvoter du andre så upvoter somregel tilbake :)

ellers kan det være lurt å lære deg litt markdown for å kunne få kursiv tekst eller fet tekst, eller begge

overskrift

kan også være kjekt å lære seg

her er bilde av det jeg skriver så du kan se hvordan jeg fikk overskrift størrelse og kursiv og sånnt.
Capture4.JPG

skulle det være noe du lurer på må du ikke være redd for å spør, her inne er det bare hyggelige folk som alltid er villige til å hjelpe å forklare :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Greetings and welcome to the Steem Community @happy-stella! It's great to see you here.

If you don't mind, I would love to feature your introduction post in my weekly curation blog! It will hopefully bring a few more views to your post!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community!

You have a cute dog and love your smile, pretty eyes.

Hi, happy-stella! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here on Steemit! Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks for the tips :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87