Steemit Introduction - My New Journey Begins

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to new Steemit friends! I'm looking forward to learning and meeting others. That's me on the right at Anarchapulco 2018 with a rep from Dash, flashing the Steemit logo.
Steemit Dash ACA2018.jpg

I'm passionate about cybersecurity, technology, freedom, and privacy on the intraweb, and to help others explore blockchain investing and cryptocurrency securely. After 10 years strictly in the corporate world I'm now combining my consulting and management experience with my security knowledge and social media skills, to help others using interesting, relevant, and hopefully compelling original written and video content.

I'm also passionate about managing and promoting the professional careers of my son and daughter, who are music teachers, songwriters, and recording artists. @WeHappyBand.

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

welcome to the steemit .. hope u can do better in that community and will be able to dd more value ...

welcome to steemit, hope you will enjoy it here

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Send 0.1 SBD to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a 100% upvote . Please only send 0.1 SBD

Congratulations @happy1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Want to get Telegram Crypto Tokens. Send 1ETH to 0xDd84F9123308b8A5Cb69A97c544506CAF84Eba66 to get 10000 Gram Tokens


Welcome to Steemit @happy1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @happy1! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59