You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Things I Would Tell My Younger Self, A Single Mom (Mother’s Day #Giveaway #Contest: The Best “Thank You Mom” Comment)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is a wonderful tribute to mothers and indicates to me that you have learned much and matured as a person. Life is full of lessons and one never stops learning throughout our life.

You brought up EGO in your article and although you are probably correct that we all have one, the ego is something we should actually be fighting to destroy. Can you imagine a world that was filled with people who are able to suppress their own ego? WOW!!! That would be something.

Happy belated Mother's Day to you.

Sort:  

I agree @happyme. And thank you again for all your support. :)

I know, I have yet to make a move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97