Hello dear friends !!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

With a small introduction let me start my day in Steemit...

I am a techie from Bangalore and am into this profession ever since I started working after my graduation i.e  back in 2004. I currently work for an American payment company as  a senior database administrator. 

I like photography and love to explore new places and make friends. I have visited many places within India and am planning to explore more across the border soon. I love animals pretty much and am a proud owner of a pair of golden retrievers. I often go on driving and basically loves long drives with friends with of course a boozing evening at some halt.

I stay with my wife and my only kid, a girl of 18 months old.

I am new to Steemit and this is my first post. I came to know about it few days back in the internet and got interested a lot on its concept. Good to know people interacting in a new way and making money with the things they usually do in Facebook. I am in FB and twitter with this name and definitely would welcome new friends. 

I am excited in starting this journey in Steemit.

Thanks for reading !

Sort:  

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you @be4u for your tips...

welcome in the community :)

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Congratulations @haraprasad.hota! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66