Introducing harmenj the next big gem people are talking about.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello great people of this community, I'm happy to be here

I got to know about steemit from @youngboss, he played a wonderful role for me to be here

I am okunola oluwatobi by name, as @harmenj on steemit

Who is @harmenj?

FB_IMG_15205918604934901.jpg

Well, I have to confess that I know only little about myself, while you guys know me a lot. Let me tell you the little I know about myself, while I hope you find out who I am yourself

I am gentle and humble, I am friendly and helpful. I love and treet everybody equally. I do respect other people's opinion as I am not ready to be an Iceland. I thrive where their is love. I can go extra miles to meet people's need. I think that's enough from my side, I hope to learn more about me from you all.... Smile

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academic of life

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks for using the wafrica tag! @wafrica can give just one upvote per day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72