Excited to share my steem for living and loving and laughing out loud

Hi everyone! My name is Birch Storey and I am a sleuther of the spice filled life: be it courting the unknown, diving into the deeper end of relating or daring to question my own set of assumptions. I am a psychoacoustic healer by day and painting, piano playing pie baker at night - when I am not traveling to far reaches or having far flung flights of fancy.
(Am obviously a die hard alliterator:)

This is from my honeymoon - Yay LOVE - we were diving near Komodo National Park, Indonesia IMG_4302 (1).jpg

I recently have plunged into the world of crypto and am entranced by its social implications, potential for global empowerment, how we create and care for value.

and so Steemit seems the perfect confluence to get my tribe on:))) Lovely to meet you All

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @harmonicliving! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit community! Good luck on this platform, we hope you're going to enjoy it.

Thanks - Love your moniker:))

Thanks! We both love various extreme sports, hence the moniker :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @cryptohustlin
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

oh - I do like me some goat:))

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @harmonicliving to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Can't wait to learn about the adventures you've got in store ( :

like i said - i'm a lover of alliteration and so your moniker makes me smile wide! nice to meet you:)

Come on in Dr. Birch! put your feet up and make yourself right at home. We're all family here, I even put out the welcome mat for you! :) Upvoted!


source

So warm and fuzzy - oh I mean thanks for the good exfoliator:))

LOL and you didn't even leave a footprint!

I was recently scrubbed within an inch of my epidermis at the korean Spa and so my foot print is Akasuri light:))

Welcome Home @harmonicliving! I think my friends at #untalented would love to introduce themselves to you.
Cheers!

being newbie.... - how might I follow your lead - do I put #untalented in somewhere?

when you are posting use the tag untalented in one of the five. That should help get the group attention. Check out my blog I have resteemed a blog from our witness @surpassinggoogle and get involved with us. You will definitely feel the community love there.
Peace and Love.

super - thanks:)

Anytime you need help or advice just ask. add me as a friend is you like. :)
Kind Regards,

Hello friend. Thanks for being such a great midwife of brave new worlds:)

You too ;-) Let's birth it together.

Congratulations @harmonicliving, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2714 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $345.53. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

how could I not want the congratulations - chuff chuff:)

Welcome to Steemit. I am also new to Steemit and posted my introductory note yesterday. I hope we feel fulfilled .

what a wild and wonderful ride already!! Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93