MY INTRODUCTION POST | Your New Steemit Motivator

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Jan Harvey Canes im 21 years old i like to dance play the keyboard and share the word of God i also enjoy a good amount of humor. I am finally on board! Thank you steemit for finally approving me. A good 2 months of waiting but im pretty sure its worth it.

Here is a decent picture of mine

image

And here i am with the steemit logo image

And heres another
image

I think the logo suits my forehead let me know what you think

First of all thank you @wilsblue5 for telling me about steemit i am excited to impart and help out in this community i am also looking forward to receive a great deal of helpful information here

My blog will be filled with daily Motivations aiming to motivate and inspire I will also add a bit of humor from time to time.

Here is my first daily motivation for you guys hope this insipires you

image

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @harveycanes!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

amazing future :)

Welcome :) upvoted commented resteemed

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!
See My Latest Post!

Thank you sir!

Welcome to the community harvey! I am happy to finally have you here. Enjoy this platform and I am looking forward to your future blogs😉

Hi Jan, wish you a warm welcome to Steemit! Can't wait to see your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you follow me back. :)

Welcome to steemit @harveycanes. I hope we will be able to share our advocacies and flatforms by followinv and upvoting your posts. Steem up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64