MY PRESENTATION TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

MY PRESENTATION TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

20171108_153132.jpg

Hello my name is Harvin Mendez from Venezuela, I am a merchant, I am 41 years old married and with a beautiful family.

20171201_172508.jpg

I am interested in this community because I like to interact with people from all over the world. I like sports like football, I'm a fan of Real Madrid. I like everything related to the blockchaine and new technologies. I like to go to the beach and cinema.

I love the nature.

I hope that through this tool you can grow as a person through the experiences of the people of this community.

God bless you and have a good day.

Sort:  

Hey...Welcome✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇 Check out my blog @mirkmarvel

Welcome to Steemit, Harvin. Good to see another blockchain believer here in this community. Have fun, keep learning, exploring and making friends. Steem On!

thanks for your comment

You are welcome.

This post has received a 1.02 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @harvin08. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

hey man, welcome to Steemit!
If u have any question turn to me.

Congratulations @harvin08, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4681 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $561.46. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome. Welcome to steemit @harvin08 . Am glad you are here on steemit.i sure can't wait to read your posts here. A lovely family you got there.

Am following you now, so I'll be alerted the moment you make any post.

I upvoted you,it might be small probably because my voting power is reduced at this time, but it's just a sign of my good will.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. Am low at this point in the contest . All you need do is click this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-hygiene

And then upvote my comment @lucyc in the comment section.
That will help me win the hygiene contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help

Hola bienvenido harvin08, me e suscrito a ti, y e mirado tu cuenta es relativamente nueva llevas muy poco tiempo pero tus progresos son mas que enormes, me gustaria que me digas como lo haces yo llevo mas tiempo y no logro buenos resultados aun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86