Something about yourself

What do I say about me! There is nothing like identifying me. Actually writing / writing something about yourself is a very difficult task, I think that no human in the world can give 100% accurate information about himself. Anyway, even though I have not said anything about it, so listen .....!

My name is Akmal Hossain Azad on the certificate, and my people call me Titu, I feel like this name. I am a Muslim and believe in Allah and fear Him. I have only one son and two children. My village house is in Nabiganj thana of Habiganj district, but I grew up in Sylhet town since childhood. In the study I am an ass student, but there is always the interest to learn new things.

I am a man as man:
I do not have any faith in myself, lazy, inexhaustible, crazy, unstable and indifferent nature. My first fault / problem is that my anger is a little more. Myths I do not know how to protect society, so as a human I think of myself an anti-social animal. Lying is one of my fault. I lie because of reason, but do not always lie. In fact, I get caught in the lie, because like the other ten, I can not make a good name by making a mess, so often I get caught due to falsehood ... !!

I live alone for a whole day, stay in my room. There is no interest in talking to anyone. Awake at night, sleep in the day. I was still anti-social, I still have. There was no change in the situation. But it is true that anti-social people have to be away from society. My problem with the society, problems of the rest of the people. Because the life of living is not the only natural way to live my life. Not even with my parents. They are different. I am also like myself. What to do This situation has long since. The biggest thing I've heard in life is, "Be a man!" In the face of the parents, face of friends, in the face of the teacher. Although no profit. I did not have the slightest interest to change myself.

I do not imitate anyone and do not follow. I was looking for myself, trying to find myself. In a word I walk on my own path. Do whatever I want.

The purpose / purpose of my life:
There are very few students who did not write the essay on this subject in school. Certainly, someone wants to be a doctor, engineer, businessman, police officer, barrister, judge, player, pilot and some teachers etc. To tell the truth, I did not write anything like that. I used to memorize what seemed easy to memorize. And write that. But when I learned to understand from what I wanted to be, I thought that I would be an ideal politician, but it remained unexplained just as I did not dream about the political situation of the country. I was the only son of my parents, so I left politics.

Now there is no point in my life!

Some important things about me:
I love those who love me, too. I hate those who hate me. Those who seek me diligently, I do not even know. Those who want to harm me or harm me, I do not even leave them. I respect those who respect me.

This is roughly what I said at the beginning and I do not know much about it. I'm trying to know myself completely .... !!

Sort:  

oh... veeerrry... nnnnice .....posstt.......

Welcome to Steem, @hasantarak!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to Steemit hasantarak. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hey @hasantarak. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66