introduce my self

hello steemit,I am hashir from pakistan,my age is 22and recently i am studying software engineering in iqra national university
i am a web designer and developer upto some extent.i have design a website www.fwindows.co.uk for windows company.i am also a low level freelancer www.fiver.com/m_hashir
I have plan to go foriegn for my post graduate studies and got a job over there.
I love power and want to gain it in order to make my country clean from cruel and corrupted people.
Sometime i ignore many things because i want to be in calm and dont want to involved in such things that make me calmless or become an obstacle in my way.
I like to be independent and want done every by my self.i expect only from Almight Allah and Allah never make me disappointed.

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, hashirse! I wish you a very prosper journey here in this wonderful community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

do follow me br0o

yes it is ! hope we can be friends ! we can support each other!

Welcome!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit. Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog.
Follow me hare @sajjadk .
Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71