Introduction myself at steemit.com @hasni

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi friend steemit

My name is Hasni, I am 18 years old, I was born in Aceh. My days are busy helping the parents at home and in the fields, I know this steemit from my family and my neighbor.



Thanks for @ikhsanreferee, @mita11, @herimukti, @marhabanmf, @ahadipj, and @nandaibra who have taught me about this steemit.

Hopefully by joining this steemit I can learn to write with the correct words to pursue my ideals.

Once again thank you all steemit friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hasni! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@hasni, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello @hasni. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Thank you...

Greetings new members, happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net. Kind regards.

Hi, hasni! I wish you an awesome journey here in this awesome community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Selemat datang adik cantik.. Semoga sukses dalam komunitas ini

Thank you...

Welcome to steemit,,i like it

Thank you...

Welcome to Steemit... Good luck

Thank you...

hi @hasni Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you...

Hey welcome to steemit :)

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55