Successful Internet Entrepreneurs

Trying to break into the internet marking scene and joining the ranks of successful internet entrepreneurs can seem very difficult, and in reality it is very difficult. Most people seem to jump from one scheme to the next without achieving any or very little success.

HAVE IT ALL.jpg

Well I’m here to tell you that it doesn’t have to be that way. Allow me to give you a brief history of my marketing journey. I started in 2011 messing around on the internet and soon got sucked into the make money online game. Two years later I went full time.

The question is, “How did I do it?” The answer is actually incredibly simple.

After also hopping from one thing to the next, I decided to stick with one plan till it started to make money, and that’s what I did. It worked. I built a few AdSense sites, reworked and tweaked them till they started earning. Later I moved into affiliate marketing, building a list, creating my own products ect. ect.

But there are 2 points I want to make here that contributed to my success online:

Stick with whatever method you choose to make money online with until you see results. For example, you buy a course; you follow it through to the end and implement everything in the course. You sit back and nothing happens, the promises that were made in the sales letter never happen.

Tweak it, re work it, and put your own spin on it till you see results. Once you see results start the next thing and outsource the grunt work. Get a couple of systems up and running and the next thing you know you are making enough to do what you love full time.

Secondly: be prepared to invest some money. Free takes too long and it’s too slow. I’m not saying invest your life savings but you must be prepared to spend some money. I tried doing everything myself and going the free route, it doesn’t work.

Ok, so if you’ve read this far then you’re probably quite serious about making some money online.

What i will be going is posting my take on the various ways you can make money online.
Obviously what works for me may not work for you and vice versa, but perhaps you come across a method or an idea that resonates with you.

Stick around, one thing is for sure. We can learn from other.

Greetings and yes, you can have it all

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @haveitall!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I look forward to seeing your posts! Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit haveitall. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Good content! I agree. You should stick with your passion, but also be very willing to constantly evolve with it, change it, sometimes entirely re-invent it. :-)

Yep, there have been times when i have taken different parts from courses I've bought and totally changed from my original plan.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

I'll do and check it out, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80