About me

As I just joined this community I guess it's best to introduce myself. I work fulltime as a Systems Engineer. My main focus is on Linux, Virtualisation, Cloud technologies and Automation. I plan on writing posts and series on these topics.

Let me know which topics in these areas would be of interest to you.

I would also be happy to hear about how to use steemit to it's fullest extend.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome! A little tip: never post without some kind of photo! You'll get a lot more views and upvotes! Upvoted because you're new :). Hope you enjoy it here as much as so many of us do! Xx, Kay

Thank you for your reply and the tip. I will keep it in mind for future posts.

Hope it helps! All the best as you get going :). xx

Welcome to the platform havilland! Explore and enjoy it :)

Congratulations @havilland! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61