Introducing Myself To Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

I am Noo Ket Haxi known as @haxi on steemit. I am a young Artist with interest in the use of visual art in making life more beautiful, my determination derives from the typical Pilsian spirit of resilience in the pursuit of better/greater achievements. This has always stirred my hopes and encouraged me in my entrepreneurial journey. I’m a hard worker who maintains an eagerness to learn, with a creative goal oriented mind. I am the founder of Haxi art studio where various artworks are being done in different medium. I am also the co-founder of Czechoslovakia Creative Movement a art platform with 7 crew members. Pertinently, I am a graduate of Pilsen College of Education Czech, where I studied fine and applied art. I however holds several leadership and professional certificates. Significantly, my entrepreneurial pursuit drives from my passion to:
Make life interesting, Contribute in Creating jobs (for others and self), Contribute to promote art and culture in the society in which i found myself.

image

image

image

REASON FOR JOINING STEEMIT.
To me, Steemit is a best platform for a artist and career person like me, it offers me an opportunity to showcase the fellow users about who I am and what I love doing, I also get to teach people too about how it works with competent and commitment of heart. Telling more individuals, giving them an encouragement from stories and articles built, every words post at every point in time, I hope that my post will not only encourage but will walk another step further in someone who is challenge by it.

image

image

image

MY STEEMIT REFERRAL
I got to know about Steemit through one of my friend, @watson by name, who talk much and highly of this platform a lot and that the platform provides her users a great advantage to showcase their writings, talents and their in – built skills inside of them. This is what challenge my curiosity to know more about this great community he use to talk about, and that has indeed improves me as a person because I am now a prideful user of steemit community and I value that so much.
I must confess, it is a great and beautiful work done here, my kudos goes to the admin and innovative faculty that give birth to this great learning community.

image

MY VISION.
My vision is to add more colors to steemit and make it the best gathering where people exhibit their best, especially doing whatever they know how to do well. Thanks
Yours sincerely
@haxi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @haxi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)

Thanks for suggestion.


Welcome to Steemit @haxi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit. I am happy to see your introduction post. In fact I am impressed with your write up along with photographs throughout. I love seeing the architecture, and it is great to see who I am writing to.

I look forward to seeing your upcoming posts. If I happen to miss a new post you can let me know through steem.chat and/or discord.gg/cURBE5u.

Above all be patient with starting this platform and have fun.

Thank you very much for your support and i am glad you like my writing. I will trying my better and hope so always do it well. Sure, i will knock you. Thanks again.

Wellcome on steemit @haxi.
You are to lucky that sir @r2cornell resteem your blog.God bless you.
Best regards from sujonxr.

Welcome sir..

I love steemit..

Great post sir..

Good morning sir..

Upvote done sir..

Most welcome to sir@r2cornell..

Best of luck sir..

Thanks for sharing your post@r2cornell sir.
Give me a upvote done sir.best of luck..

Thanks for sharing this post...

Hi @haxi! This is just to let you know that...


You got SNEKKED!
Because we love your post!!

Also, a warm welcome to the platform! I hope you will have an amazing time here! If you ever have any questions feel free to send me message here or on Discord!

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content, share a happy moment, & some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post and possibly an image from it in our 21th curation compilation if you don't mind! If you don't want to be featured, please let us know!

You can find us on Discord -:


https://discord.gg/cbcDNK

Thanks a lot for your support. I have no problem buddy, you can do this.


Welcome to Steem @haxi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome @haxi :) I think you will create nice content on steemit.

Thank You and i follow you.

Very good photography, excellent post greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57