Hiii steemit i am new here. A.Hayyu

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS
MY NAME IS Hayyu, I am from Nigeria and I am 22 years old. i joined steemit this march, i am into writing and also into the field of biological research. My field of study is botany. And my dream is to build a world class biotechnology lab where plant genetic engineering and hybridization can be done. My hobbies are reading ancient love stories, writing and listening to musics. “My favourite quote is those without your memories can never feel your pains”. I love reading books of great philosopher. I am single { not married} and currently not into any relationship now. I love politics and I am a believer of true democracy. And most of all I love steemit so much. I love making friends. My friends call me youngie frosh { meaning young and fresh}. I hate telling lies, cheating and shouting.
HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I was in school when a group of steamians came to give us an orientation about steamit. I was motivated and carried away by their charisma, Experience, and the outspoken truthful words. I said to myself WOW this must be a platform for experience people and I became very interested and today my greatest joy is that I am a member of this great world where you learn, showcase the world what you got and earn. Those who invites me gave me freedom of expression to shows case what I have got, go out to the world make friends and have funny. Kudos to them.
2018-01-20_15.57.50.jpg

Been a member of the steemit should be a dream come true for me, and a wright step in the right direction. I have always taken wright step in my life and I believe that been a member of steemit is another wright step on the wright direction.
To great steemite out there i say Hello to you guy once more. Pls if you need to know more about me or any questions about my biography you can use the comment box. THANKS.

Sort:  

U r welcome always be active and make valuable post i assure u we will enjoy staying with us here

Thank you very much sir.


Welcome to Steemit @hayyu4!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much sir. I will try my best to be active and creative. I am happy to be here.

World class biotechnology lab!! Wow um ok cool. Follow me if you like funny crypto videos. I look forward to upvoting any good content you create.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Hi Hayyu how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro - i like it ! I would like to connect with other cool and friendly steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you very much.

hello @hayyu welcome to steemit, I wish you the greatest success on this platform, as a sign of my support I voted and followed. Greetings from Venezuela. follow me :).
I invite you to visit my profile and vote for me

I would love to have a botany guy in our group please i would love it if you kept in touch! Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@hayyu4
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

I have been having fun using https://www.decentmemes.com to create memes for the steemit blockchain. It's a smaller version of the bigger guys meme site. I have received a lot of organic upvotes large and small from this site. I invite you to try and make some memes! It connects via steemconnect to your steemit account. You make your memes there and then it posts to your page

steemit.com.jpg

Welcome on board friend. Wishing you a great stay here.

Thank you very much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77