Welcome back post...

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Good day to all steemians,

IMG_20201201_103014_436.jpg

It has been a while on this platform, I've been busy doing some offline stuffs. For those that have forgotten me, my name is Adekunle Azeez , while my username "Hayzeed" was coined from my first name, A stands for Hay while zeez stands for zeed, also I am from Nigeria, interesting right?

I do write on mathematics and electrical engineering courses then because I am an electrical engineering student.

I could see that many things have changed here, there are new features and many other things. I've really missed a lot.

I'm fully back again.

I seem to be like a newbie now, I have started reading about the new developments.

What are the things I need to do to catch up my fellow steemians???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57