WelcomingMyself/QuickIntro AboutMe

Hi Steemit Community!

My name is Jade, 20 years old and I'm a Filipino. I'm currently studying for a better future and still exploring for more adventures.

I'm pretty much obsessed with the nature's artworks. It feels great to be able to see the wonders brought to us by the nature. Oftentimes, I like having pictures of myself in silhouettes than having my face in the view.
(My arm looks funny. Who cares, right?)

At first, I was hesitant to try blogging-- since I'm particularly new to this-- but then I've heard a lot of good things about Steemit so I finally decided to hop in. I'm still in the process of learning how to create blogs viewers would enjoy, so I hope you could bear with me.

Hopefully, through my blog, you would be able to know about the things I love about.

So, that's it. See you on the next post guys!

Sort:  

Hi Jade is this photo taken at Osmena Peak? Welcome to steemit and hope you are having a great time here. =)

Hi @purepinay! Yes, the photo was taken last 2016. It was really breathtaking :) Btw, thankyou for the warm welcome :)

Hello @hazel1110
Have a wonderful time here.
You can use 5 hastags: #philippines #life #blog# travel etc.
Have fun and Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Hi @steemgigger! Thankyou, I'll keep that in mind. :)

may you have more adventures than Frodo and Frogs

Welcome to Steemit Jade ! Nice picture but don't jump off the peak.......Ha Ha Ha :) :)

Haha! Thankyou for the warm welcome. Of course, i won't do that. There's so much more for me to discover. :)

Great !! Hey, May I ask you to follow me...... I am already doing doing that for you !

Welcome to steemit kabayan! Ang ganda naman ng view..i hope u enjoy here in steemit. Goodluck!

Napakaganda talaga nung view lalo na sa personal :) Thankyou sa warm welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit, luck

Welcome to the community @hazel1110! Looking forward of you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44