welcome introverts

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 This is hazy, indepedently living in the Kingdom of Arabs. Im the eldest from 3 siblings, my parents got their own business in southeast asia. So Im basically living for myself now. Dont judge me though, I still find sometime to talk to them during my free time. Being a nurse here, sometimes tiring but you need to adjust for every scenario coz Im still an expat and citizens are always right.Routines bore me so I usually discover new hobbies to kill this boredom. I can fix ur wifi, your mobile (software issues only) decorate some stuffs for your party, I like editing videos and If only I can do that for a living,.I will leave my job here. Anyways,hello everyone, expect witty stuffs from me. It is some thing you dont expect from an introvert.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Hazy.

thank you @macksby...cheers to us :)

Welcome to steemit @hazelgrace25! I wish you a great time here!

thank you @the-future. Sure i will :)

You welcome! I will follow you for more!

Nice to meet you, Hazy.... I like your name 😀

thank you.. i like ur name too :)@sammyp420

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77