Hello everybody!

I´m Manu. I like to deal with mushrooms. Never ever think of the fact, that I could be a mushroom dealer. Absolutely wrong! You will find me hunting in the wild forest for mushrooms with special healing potentials. So I am that person who is interested in the incredients an how the usage can be and which elements help to increase the immune system. Next weekend I will do a professional education with certificate. "Mykomolekularer Fachberater", how sounds this. A piece of paper which says, that I will be allowed to give advices to people in which way mushrooms can help them. Good thing, isn´t it? Then I will give you more information about the mushrooms and me;-)

So long, stay tuned;-) Manutree-2113796_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Sounds interesting! :D looking forward to all she shrooms

Wow! I feel excited to warmly welcome you on board the steemit platform. No one is an Island here. We associate and collaborate to succeed here. I hope you read the FAQ. plagiarism is seriously frowned upon. Let your unique posts tell others about you.

I blog about Love. life, motivation, health and Cryptos.. Yesterday, I wrote an article on consistency you need to check it out cos, consistency is exactly what we need to make it on this platform. If you found my blog useful in providing motivation, inspiration and supportive in educating you, feel free to follow me Let's work wonders on this platform..

Once again, you are welcome.
I am @desmonddesk


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

@good-joinned

thanks a lot for the advices;-)

Welcome healingmushroom, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Thanks for the welcome;.-)

Welcome @healingmushroom Yo will feel good in @steemit community

Thank you for welcoming me. Why don´t you have a cover. For me first, it wasn´t that easy also, but the I took a fb picture link that worked out fine!

Hi this sounds cool! Welcome on Steemit and have a good time!

This will get fantastic and pretty useful, I promise;-) Thanks for the welcome!

Hey Manu 😉 a big warm welcome on Steemit. Have fun and a great time on steemit 😀 let‘s rock 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79