Hello Steemit :) ! My Name Is Heather And I Have A Love For Art. Painting Is My Passion.

It's Been A Long Time Coming But I Think I've Found My Home.


Now That You've Seen My Face Painted As The Wicked Witch Of The West... We can move on.

Expression Has Many Different Faces. 

As a painter I enjoy many different artistic perspectives :) Let's take a look at some of my paintings. I'm so happy to be able to share my art with a community of awesome creators! 

 

This was a painting I did quite some time ago of a Pirate Skull and it's always held a special place in my heart!

I have a major passion for body art. The human body is sacred and there's nothing more incredible then using it as artwork. I LOVE THIS. I also enjoy setting up and directing scenes involving body paint.

As you can see I love painting the human body and creating different scenarios :)

This next one is just a little picture of me with some painting I did to my own face to make up for my witch face lol

Like I said I love Art and I'm very excited to be here and connect with the community! 


Sort:  

This is awesome, did you paint those design, we call it body painting I'm so impressed Heather. Welcome to steemit and hope to see more of this awesome art-work. =)


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Welcome to steemit, love your face painting!!

Also love your deep blue eyes, but let's not talk about it xD

Hello Heather,
Welcome to this awesome community!

nice

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @earthnation

WELCOME!
Really like your take on the green "mask".. well done. I glad to see your intro, I'm about to do my own. You seem muti talented.
Your expressiveness will add lots of value and right brain stimuli~*
K

A warm welcome to The Wicked Witch Of The West... don't melt please 😊

Thank you for the warm welmcome! I’m excited to share more pieces and get inspired by all of you creatives out there :)

Nice to meet you, @heatherrosenart! Welcome to Steemit!

wow! Welcome! I love the body paint! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73