Verification of new member

Hello folks in steemit community..
I want to introduce myself :D

My name : Heber Kaloko
Country : Indonesia
Hobby : Music & Internet (Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency)
Facebok : https://www.facebook.com/eber.ananta
Twitter : https://twitter.com/heber_kaloko

Sorry if my photo is ugly :)

I am glad to be one of the steemit community member and view all account verification using their original photographs, this prevents bogus user accounts and spam.
Let us help for it, start today to help steemit has a good future with being a good society

Regards
Heber Kaloko

Thankyou :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @heberkaloko32!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Hello @heberkaloko a warm welcome to the amazing Steemit community.....I wish you all the luck and support in this community...


Welcome to Steem @heberkaloko32.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit society
Hold on
Follow to follow

Welcome here.. I hope u will meet amazing people here...

Welcome to steemit. I Hope you enjoy here.

Hey, your photo is not ugly at all! Welcome to steemit!

Hi and welcome to steemit, I am @contentcop and I am looking for new followers on the steemit platform to follow me and support our mission to keep steemit a copy and paste free zone.

If you would like to follow us and give us a little upvote this will support future posts.

To get you started we have upvoted and resteemed this post as we deem it to be 100% original content.

Congratulations @heberkaloko32! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68