Introduce yourself: Hedenus

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

CameraZOOM-20160415182719195.jpg

HOWDY EVERYONE

[ENG]
My nickname among friends is Aurora - woman who wants to show the world her skills in drawing, I'm from Poland and I'm drawing some stuff on paper in traditional style, or in digital on computer using a tablet.
I'll posting my arts, I hope you like it ;)
Why I have name of my account Hedenus, but not Aurora? It is simple.
Hedenus is my main name in my profile on deviantart, and this is a name from book which I was writing few years ago.

What I like? Play on the PS3 console - if of course I have time; to watch the anime, especially the atmosphere of the Ghibli Studio or the Attack of the Titans; draw my ideas and be able to enjoy people; read fantasy books and, above all - sleep and eat;)

I like fantasy climates, I love dragons, and I've been a big fan of Harry Potter since my childhood.
And Deadpool ^^

If you want to say something to me, or advice me - I invite you.



[PL]
Moją ksywą/pseudonimem wśród przyjaciół to Aurora - kobieta, która chce pokazać światu swoje umiejętności w rysowaniu, jestem z Polski i rysuję niektóre rzeczy na papierze w tradycyjnym stylu lub cyfrowo na komputerze za pomocą tabletu.
Będę zamieszczała moje rysunki, mam nadzieję, że Ci się spodoba;)
Dlaczego mam nazwę mojego konta Hedenus, a nie Aurora? To proste.
Hedenus to moja główna nazwa na moim profilu na deviantart, i to jest nazwa mojej książki, którą napisałam kilka lat temu(I której do tej pory dokończyć nie mogę).

Cóż ja lubię? Grać na konsoli PlayStation3 - jeśli oczywiście mam czas; oglądać anime, zwłaszcza w klimacie Studia Ghibli lub Ataku Tytanów; rysuje moje pomysły i cieszę się radością innych ludzi; lubie czytać książki fantasy, a przede wszystkim - spać i jeść;)

Lubię klimaty zwłaszcza fantasy, kocham smoki i jestem wielkim fanem Harry'ego Pottera od dzieciństwa.
I Deadpoola ^^

Jeśli chcesz mi coś powiedzieć lub doradzić - zapraszam.

❤ Stay determined ❤
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hedenus! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for welcome ;)
Two users tells me to keep password and don't lose it ;)

Welcome to Steemit @hedenus! Looking forward to checking out your stuff 😊 A quick way to get introduced to some of the artists here, is to browse through my following list as I’m mostly following artists. There’s quite a few of us here and it’s a great community. Hope you enjoy yourself!

@hedenus, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!


Welcome to Steem @hedenus.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @hedenus.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit. My son @midlet is an artist as well. I look forward to seeing your contributions to the platform. Have fun.

Welcome dear..I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Nice intro and Happy to meet you.. You joined a unique platform. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

podziękowania.pngfor such a warmth welcoming ;) I hope that I'll find in here, this is something new for me.

Thank you very much ;)

Just enjoy by sharing your story, and don’t forget to upvote others, .1 tip keep on blogging.. and be happy.

Ok, I'll try to do my best ;)

Welcome to Steemit hedenus. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hey girl, I'm Joey Oatmeal, and you look smart, lovely, and I draw too hehe.

Hey, nice to meet you and thanks ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70