Introducing myself in steemit☺

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi! I am very happy to finally join you here in the steam. I am not used to introducing myself but I have to try it.

So I will start from basic information about myself, my prillyani, the eldest of my 4 siblings. I just entered legal age last year on October 17th.

But many people think that I am only 16 years old because of my appearance and maybe because of my height (so sad). I have a baby face so I consider it as one of my assets.


I am a very practical person, I am so real, and I am also independent. By the way, if you're going to ask me if I'm still learning, it would be because of the K to 12 program so I still have 4 years before I leave school.

I am now a freshman at college but still hesitant about the course I am going to take. I would love to read your suggestion, this will help me big time. If you will ask me what skills I have, I really do not know HAHAHA!

Maybe I'm good at communication, giving advice, I sing and dance too. Actually, I was a ballroom dancer and badminton player from elementary to junior high school.

But when I went to high school, I focused more on academics than on extra-curricular activities. I know how to play the guitar too, and that's it.

And also, I like to explore anything, that's why I am also here on this website HAHAHA! I love adventure. It helps me relax, provide the peace I need, it makes me learn more about the things in this world. But what excites me most? Of course when there is food! HA HA HA

Sort:  

Hi hello!

Welcome very nice to meet you it’s awesome to see so many new people joining.

Welcome to Steemit !!!

Your Welcome !!!

Hi, Nice to meet you and Upvoted you :) !
:
流水在碰到底处时才会释放活力。——歌德

Passing by and Upvoted you! :) Fighting!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Hi, helal71! Best wishes for the best journey here in this awesome community :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

hi @helal71 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi @helal71 A Warm Welcome!

Welcome your beautiful good luck!

Hello, a warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please, Kindly permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord. Click this link to join https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments and gain more followers.

Thank you.

images (22).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64