Hello everyone! I’m Helen😊!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/helen2020-hello-everyone-im-helen-1533622473178.png

I’m really excited to join the Steem community! I’m a student studying statistics and psychology. I’m interested in music, food, and dancing. I look forward to getting to know you guys and sharing more content!😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi Helen, nice picture. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you like it here

Welcome to Steem Community @helen2020! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I’m really excited to read your content, Helen! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for liking my post, Elizabeth! You’re an angel🤗🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Helen, welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the best answer is from reading the Steemit Official website - Welcome & FAQ Page.

Have fun learning and share your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Welcome to steemit Helen.

Walcom to steemit community

I suprot u on steemit
Givmi from your side @ckiru

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello, @helen2020, welcome to steemit!!!
This is great place and great platform glad to have you !
Follow my blog for amazing updates...... https://steemit.com/@ajibola27

Hello helen, welcome to the steem community! I hope you enjoy it here, the first weeks are always the hardest due to few followers and numerous bots, but after that it's basically smooth sailing. Best wishes and good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome! I am new too and a senior in college studying business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01