Introduction of myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Untitled_design

                                             Introduce my self

Hi, I'm @henil, this is my first time in this community. I came across this community when i was surfing Youtube trying to discover something new because i have no friends to go around with. I am open minded so also like to make new friends. I am currently studying  in 11th grade in science stream(I know it's boring, and that the reason why i am here! ).

 My interest are photography, gaming, business, and technology. I am excited that this is the beginning of my journey in this growing community. I would like to express my warm thank you who invite me in this wonderful opportunity. Help me to explore the future colossal world of steemit. I am also a funny guys so follow me along my way if you are alone having less friends like me.

Here is my photo to prove i am not a bot. 

My Twitter account: @Henil_Dedania.

If you like my post don't forget to upvote it, it really help small authors like us ;)

Please forgive for my earlier post i was completely new not knowing anything about this so i was randomly posting 


Sort:  

Welcome on board, man!

pocketsend:101@henildedania, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: henildedania
New sending account balance: 980144
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 9f9a6577ad6e54757196afa041576ebfaf9dad67
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Thank you. But i cannot understand what you sended.

Sup! I noticed that you joined recently so I wanted to give you my welcome. Here's your upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Thanks @kromosoom. And appreciate your work on your post!

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

@henildedania - Welcome to Steemit! Thanks for becoming part of the decentralization solution.

You're just starting out in life and I'm nearing full retirement. Good luck to you.

Congratulations @henildedania! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, Henil.

Welcome to steemit @henildedania. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.

Thank You @tuanis for your help. Appreciate your help.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @henildedania to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dedania Henil from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54