moin, moin or hello steemians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Moin!

This is my first post on steemit. I am the Hennifant, it's a kind of wordplay... but my english skills are to bad to explain it properly. But who actually cares about names!?

I was born as Henning near the North Coast of Germany, in a little town called Jever. You perhaps know the beer ;)

One of my hobbies, i like to introduce to you, is painting/sketching with paint. My pen is a simple usb mouse :D
I enjoy the simplicity of paint, the contours and it helps me to find my inner middle. But i have to confess that i struggle with finishing my works, not to speak of coloring them.

First i started with portraits like this:

mrt.jpg

It is actually one of my first work :D i guess some of you know Mr. T, one of my childhood heroes.

But i also sketch animals, cars, buildings and strange things. Here are a few of my works, i hope you enjoy it! :)

tigerwalk.jpg

I like cats :D the size does not matter...

huntockel.jpg

This is one of my best friends in his beloved car.

road.jpg

people.jpg

A collection of portraits drawn by me. As you can see i have a faible for famous or historical persons.

My next project is pixelart. Here is a first try...

cockibamp.jpg

I'll keep you informed!

Sort:  

Like the Bayern Players :) How long does it take you to draw one of them? Greets :)

Thank you, I appreciate it :) It takes up 3-4 hours to draw one of them.

Ohh Henni, ich wusste garnicht, dass du künstlerisch so aktiv unterwegs bist. Gefällt mir sehr gut was du da machst, bin gespannt auf weiteres! Viel Erfolg hier :)

Dankeschön! :)

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Yes, I love Jever :)

Welcome to Steemit.

Hallo @hennifant, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Hi @hennifant ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hello And Welcome To Steemit! I love Mr. T!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

Thank you very much :)

Awesome! Would be great to see more of the process!

Congratulations @hennifant! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67