Introducing my competencies

Hello great steemians. I am Henry Promise

i like to tell you my competencies as a way of introducing myself.

I am not the type that can sit quietly. There is always something I can or will do. For me, a day is always too short.

In everything I do, I always try to achieve the highest possible result with my maximum effort. If this does not work, I always look for the possible cause so that I can improve next time.

When solving a problem, I always quickly distinguish between the main issues and the issues.
I am very agile in learning new things (work) and can therefore quickly perform tasks independently.

Since my childhood I have always been interested in creating and / or building a variety of things. In my spare time I regularly help friends and acquaintances in renovations in or at their home.

I have good communication skills and make easy contact with people.
Because of my creative impact, I sometimes look at things differently. This sometimes creates pleasant conversations and surprising new insights.

I am not afraid of the unknown but I always try to predict the possible consequences of an action or action to avoid surprises.

My motto is: "Who says A must also say B". When I have a goal in mind, I also do everything to achieve the desired end result.

In general I do not get angry easily but when it comes to honesty I am sensitive. For me, honesty is the basis for every relationship between two or more people.

In the first instance, stubborn may sound like a negative characteristic. I see it as a positive characteristic because I believe that you do not always have to take everything for granted.

Obviously, there are clear limits here and it also depends on the situation.
Because of my positive attitude, I am always very enthusiastic and cheerful. This often has a positive influence on the people in my immediate environment.

During my study I worked a lot on project assignments in project groups. Because of this I gained quite some experience in project management and the different roles that have to be fulfilled.

I come from a large family and at a young age I had to regularly help my mother organize the household. Because of this I gained quite a bit of experience in time management

Because of my flexible attitude I can always easily adapt to unexpected situations. I do not panic quickly and just wait quietly for what is coming.

When I have to explain something to someone I do this in a quiet way and I repeat it until he or she understands and / or can perform the task independently.

If something has gone wrong, I always try to make it myself. If that does not work, I ask for help and I look at it so that I can do it myself next time.

I like to help people. It gives me a good feeling when I have been able to do something for someone.

I think it is important that you can laugh with your friends and / or colleagues. Of course there are times when serious work has to be done, but humor is certainly also part of it.

I am always looking for the best choice or option. Whenever I have to make a decision, I always look first at the available possibilities and then make my choice based on it.

I can listen very well so that I can respond well to the wishes of a customer. This in combination with my communication skills certainly makes me customer-oriented.

I try to do my work carefully, so that the chance of errors or mistakes is as small as possible.

I like to learn new things. When I have to carry out work, I want to know not only how to carry out a task but also why.

I believe that communicating well starts with being able to listen to what someone is actually trying to say. This is something I am always consciously working on.

Because of my interest in music, I play various instruments. For me, music is a nice way to teach people something in a fun way.

For me, the day always starts after ten o'clock in the evening. I am always for energy and am always alert and sharp.

I do not think that being impatient is a bad thing. Of course there are situations where patience is desired, but in many cases it is better to act more quickly. We already have so little time in a day.

I can only function properly in a clean environment. When I think that it is a mess I will first have the tendency to clean up everything.

Because of my positive attitude, I am always very enthusiastic and cheerful. This often has a positive influence on the people in my immediate environment.

Because of my practical attitude, I am always looking for possible solutions to a problem or question.

When I make an appointment I will always do everything to keep it. If this does not work, I will report this immediately.

For me, the answer is a question or problem from a solution or an alternative. I like to think in possibilities.

I think it's important that you do things based on your personal principles. If these do not match, it is important to make this negotiable.

I am not afraid of the unknown but I always try to predict the possible consequences of an action or action to avoid surprises.

I think external care is important because this is an important aspect on which people "unfortunately" base their first judgment.

For me, respect is something that everyone gets from me, regardless of who he or she is.

Whoever you are, what you can or can not do, we are ultimately all people.

When I do something I always try to do this as well as possible. When I see results in my work this works extra motivating.

I love to achieve a common goal together with a group of people. Nothing is more fun than complementing each other to arrive at a result.

I like to meet new people and because of my strong communication skills I also have no problems making new contacts.

I often perform best when a lot of work has to be done in a short time. It is precisely at those times that I am sharp, alert and it is a challenge to take that extra step.

Because of my cultural background I can sometimes respond with emotion and passion to a certain situation. For me this is no more than enthusiasm. I can imagine that it is sometimes interpreted differently.

I welcome myself to the great platform steemit.com

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, henrysblog! I wish you a very prosper journey here in this wonderful community :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations @henrysblog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55