Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Hephzy, am a budding social influencer who believes everyone deserves to live fabulously inspired.
I love to laugh and most times I am happy, ya there are some bad (real bad days).
Am new on Steemit. Can you help me get familiar and comfortable here? Thank you. #IntroduceYourself.

sft2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome hephzy to steemit, if you have questions about steemit, you can contact me. Good luck dear

Thanks @sogata I appreciate your help.


Welcome to Steem @hephzy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you. Am off to read them.

Hi. you are gorgeous.
I like your simple post.
We can follow each other. Okay?

Am now following you. Thanks for the nice comments

I am looking for a business partner. I you planning to have a business of your own?

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Dear @hephzy, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your picture there then just message me in that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1523535465-5009227

Hi @hephzy welcome to steemit, you will love it here and you will meet happy people like yourself too. I sincerely want you to be comfortable here so am extending an invitation to you, join our discord channel Dynamic steemians. A community who want to help you grow, you get to meet amazing steemitians there,all questions about steemit will be answered there,I look forward to seeing you there @hephzy. What a lovely smile!!
3.gif

Thanks Preshey.

You are welcome anytime!! 😊

Hopefully you have a really great day today cause you join us :)
There are much things to know, what do you would like to know about steemit?

Am yet to know how to upload my picture and profile details.

When you found out let me know, thats pretty much the sam struggle i have right now 😂😂😂

Welcome to Steemit, hope you enjoy your time here.

Thank you. I really hope so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50