What's up guys steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

I have to rotate my head and back to back to look back at what has happened previously, I like people missed the train and it is very difficult for me to chase back. days are full of hope, I do not think it wrong I try again.

image

Waiting and silence will not run mountain in a chase, it is an old saying that I always remember. I don't want to be like froth in the sea, although a lot of froth to get to the beach they was all gone and there is no order at all,I don't like it.

image

They find what they want not like me, I have to re-learn, that is my goal, learn from failure it is very easy, whatever it is that's the case, I see a lot of friends steemit who is friends with me, but I have yet to know a lot with you here.

image

The opportunity usually does not come the second time, it was commonplace once, here I am as born again, but with the same name, it's just a thing we used to know each other,leading to the principal to introduce my self, indeed that was my goal.

Sort:  

welcome here herm4n
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84