My presentation

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Well first of all My name is Hermes Sierralta jr I am 14 years old and for some time I have been trying to open my steemit account, but always without success I never got the email with the password, I spent about 6 months and we resorted to pay for the account did not spend 2 days and I got my mail with my password, well I come with high expectations of this community since I have seen that my father and some of his friends have had good results with this social network, I hope that welcome with open arms to share with you my achievements and my defeats because together we can do what we can not achieve.
I am going to publish topics of variety and I will take your comments very seriously if you want to see a blog about religion and I am willing to include it. Before having my account publish about 4 post in the account of My father La tierra parte 1,
Mysteries of the universe
Happy New Year,
The eye of my mother Well that's so you can see a bit of my work and I hope you like it, thanks to @bitcoinroute for helping me to have my account and my father for supporting me in the decisions I made @hermes1666

Sort:  

Hello , welcome to Steem ! I look forward to your content , follow me and i hope you browse my posts and upvote them! Let's keep the original content flowing!

a si sera :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80